Share This Post


BGIS 2021 : BGMI Team XO Wins The Grind

BGIS 2021 : BGMI Team XO Wins The Grind

The Grand Finals of the BGIS 2021: The Grind Scrims closed with Team XO arising as Winners. Throughout the span of two days, an exceptional contest was seen in the finals between the best 16 teams of the country.Team XO overwhelmed the occasion and were the main group to get four chicken Dinners. They amassed a sum of 173 points with the assistance of 77 frags. Because of an effective second day, TSM came in as the runner up with 157 points. The group was likewise the most forceful in the finals and got 81 focuses through frags.

GodLike Esports by and by showed why they are viewed as the most incredible in the country. They completed third with 154 focuses. Ritzy Team XSpark showed guarantee and completed in fourth spot. On day 2, Hydra and Soul couldn’t enhance their past exhibition and completed at the lower part of the rankings.

BGIS 2021: The first match of the day was won by Team Forever with ten frags, trailed by GodLike with seven frags. Group X Spark’s forceful ongoing interaction assisted them with collecting 13 frag focuses.Group XO dominated the subsequent game played on the desert map with 12 frags, with Fierce being the MVP for his six frags. Heavenly indeed played well to get 24 focuses.

TSM dominated the third game of Erangel with 14 frags, where Blaze alone took seven frags. They were trailed by Hyderabad Hydras and Skylightz Gaming with eight and four frags, individually.
The fourth match played on the rainforest map was again won by TSM with 14 frags. Group Soul did well to protect third spot with three frags in the game.Group XO won the following two matches of the occasion with 11 and 10 frags, individually. Group XSpark came next in the fifth match while Godlike were Runners up in the last game.

BGIS 2021 Prizepool:

Champions: 1,00,000 INR – Team XO

First Runners-up: 50,000 INR – TSM

econd Runners-up: 25,000 INR – Godlike Esports

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password