Share This Post


Skylightz Gaming Wins BGIS 2021

Skylightz Gaming Wins BGIS 2021

Skylightz Gaming turned into the main group to win the BattleGrounds Mobile India Series (BGIS) after they went past group TSM by only three places in a firmly challenged last by 16 groups. This success additionally assists them with sacking the welcomed opening at the Pubg Mobile Global Championships (PMGC) Grand Finals and become the primary Indian group to contend in a worldwide PUBG competition in over two years.

Going into the BGIS, Skylightz were the surprisingly strong contenders. Nobody anticipated that they should secure the title within the sight of what appeared to be undeniably more predominant groups as GodL, TSM and others. Yet, they had different thoughts. They originally amazed everybody by completing in the second spot at the BGIS elimination round and afterward followed it up with a predictable spat the terrific finals. Addressed by Saumraj, Pukar, Gamlaboy and Destro, Skylightz wrapped up with 273 places altogether with three chicken meals in the last. The BGIS Finals was a hard-battled occasion and an aggregate of four groups – Skylightz, TSM, Team XO and GodL, were in conflict to secure it before the last match began.While Skylightz left with the title, GodL’s Neyoooo was named the Most Valuable Player of the competition.

Other Awards:

1. Runner’s up – TSM second

2.Runners’ up – Team XO

3.Lone Ranger – Skylightz Saumraj

4.Rampage freak – Skylightz Saumraj

5.Most kills by a crew – GodL

6.The Reedeemer – GodL


Skylightz Gaming arose the victors with 273 points and 109 finishes. The group held their nerve towards the game’s perishing minutes and brought home the title and victor’s prize of ₹50 lakhs.
As the winners of the BGIS 2021, Skylightz Gaming has equipped for the PUBG Mobile Global Championship (PMGC 2021) Grand Finals, scheduled to be held in the not so distant future (21-23 January). The group will be the main Indian delegate in the $6 million worldwide event.

Following them was Team Solo Mid (TSM), who protected runner up with 270 points and 107 finishes. The group battled fearlessly until the end however missed the mark in the day’s last game. They got the runner up prize of ₹25 lakhs.

Third spot was bagged by Team XO, who was driving the points table towards the end of Day 3 yet wavered on the last day , dropping down to third spot. The group finished with 244 points and 106 finishes the process of, bringing home a monetary reward of ₹10 lakhs. Neyoo from GodLike was announced the MVP of the title and brought home a sum of ₹1 lakh for his amazing all-round exhibitions.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password