Share This Post


Assassin’s Creed “Americas” Coming To Xbox 360 & PS3 Next Month

Assassin’s Creed “Americas” Coming To Xbox 360 & PS3 Next Month

Just today Ubisoft announced a new Assassin’s Creed bundle for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 called the “Assassin’s Creed The Americas Collection” which comes out on the 28th of October. Bundle includes copies of Assassin’s Creed III (2012), Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag (2013), and Assassin’s Creed III Liberation HD (2014).

The common element among these games is that they are all set in the Americas, therefore the name. But in the UK, the bundle will be know as Assassin’s Creed Birth of a New World – The American Saga. Ubisoft didn’t happen to mention how much the bundle would cost, also it remains to be clear whether the game is coming to PC. So you better keep praying you PC gamers.



If you absolutely want an Assassin’s Creed game this fall, you can pick up Assassin’s Creed Rogue (Xbox 360 and PS3) or Assassin’s Creed Unity (Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC), both of which launch on November 11.

Share This Post

After undergoing the IB curriculum in Kodaikanal, Joash disciplined in English and Political Science at St. Stephens, Delhi. Then went on to do his post graduate diploma in Mass communication and journalism at Xavier Institute of Mass Communications, Bombay. He has a thing for motorbikes, cameras, drums & the lovely Jeniffer Piccinato

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password