Share This Post


DLC Maps for Battlefield 4 released

DLC Maps for Battlefield 4 released
Microsoft and EA have released their four multiplayer maps that are set to feature in Battlefield 4’s Second Assault DLC. This upcoming expansion pack will have four Battlefield 3 maps re-done using Frostbite 3 and a few modifications made to include new features. The maps are as follows- Operation Firestorm, Operation Metro, Caspian Border and Gulf of Oman.

Second Assault is the first of five Battlefield 4 expansions due for release by the summer of 2014 and is scheduled to come out on Xbox One on November 22 and other platforms at a later date. The other expansions are December’s China Rising, Naval Strike, Dragon’s Teeth and Final Stand. They can be pre-purchased as part of a £40 / $50 Battlefield Premium subscription offering.

Xbox 360, PS3 and PC versions of Battlefield 4 released last week, while Xbox One and PS4 versions will arrive as console launch games later this month.

Share This Post

After undergoing the IB curriculum in Kodaikanal, Joash disciplined in English and Political Science at St. Stephens, Delhi. Then went on to do his post graduate diploma in Mass communication and journalism at Xavier Institute of Mass Communications, Bombay. He has a thing for motorbikes, cameras, drums & the lovely Jeniffer Piccinato

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password