Header Responsive

Share This Post

Games / Geek Corner

Battlefield V Officially Announced, Live Reveal Set for May 23

Battlefield V Officially Announced, Live Reveal Set for May 23

Battlefield will never be the same. On May 23, we’ll unveil your next all-out war journey.

The next chapter of EA DICE’s groundbreaking all-out war saga is Battlefield V.

Tune in on May 23 for a first look into how your epic journey with Battlefield V will be.On the Battlefield V Live Reveal, the team developing the game will share their vision.

Watch the Battlefield V Reveal hosted by Trevor Noah on May 23 at 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/10 PM CET on Battlefield’s YouTube channel or Battlefield.com.

The livestream will also be featured on Twitch and on Mixer.com.

Prepare for May 23. Battlefield will never be the same.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Register